Center for Faith and Vocation

Religious Communities at Butler

Butler Catholic Community ~ Show Information

Student contact:

Emily Ketzner, eketzner@butler.edu

Faculty/Staff advisor:

Sr. Kathleen Hood, khood@butler.edu

Community advisor:

Kaitlyn Willy, kwilly@butler.edu

 http://butler-catholic.org/

Butler Hillel ~ Show Information

Student contacts:

Stephanie Dlatt, sdlatt@butler.edu

Ashley Garrett, agarrett@butler.edu

Faculty/staff advisor:

Nonie Vonnegut-Gabovich, nvonnegu@butler.edu

Community advisor:

Rabbi Aaron Spiegel, aspiegel@butler.edu

http://blogs.butler.edu/hillel/

Butler Meditation Group ~ Show Information

Student contact:

 

Faculty/staff advisor:

Marguerite Stanciu, mstanciu@butler.edu

 

Community Advisor:

         Ben Leslie, soleil14@sbcglobal.net

Coalition for Christian Outreach - a non-denominational Christian ministry in partnership with Second Presbyterian Church ~ Show Information

Student Contact:

Brittney Stephan, bstephan@butler.edu

Faculty/staff advisor:

Pamela Rouse, prouse@butler.edu

Community advisor:

Lorna Jordan, lmjordan@butler.edu

Dwight Podgurski, dpodgurs@butler.edu

Converge - a non-denominational Christian ministry of Radiate Church ~ Show Information

Student Contact:

Jennifer Hite, jhite@butler.edu

Faculty/staff advisor:

Theresa Knipstein, tknipste@butler.edu

Community advisor:

Grant Buenger, gbuenger@butler.edu

Cru - an evangelical Christian ministry ~ Show Information

Student contact:

Austin Smith, adsmith2@butler.edu

Faculty/staff advisor:

Pamela Rouse, prouse@butler.edu

Community advisor:

Bobby Barbour, bobby.barbour@cru.org

Kim Riley, kim.riley@cru.org

www.butler.edu/studentlife/crusade

Grace Unlimited - a Lutheran-Episcopal Campus Ministry ~ Show Information

Student contact:

Beth Wilson, elwilson@butler.edu

Faculty/staff advisor:

Robert Pribush, rpribush@butler.edu

Community advisor:

The Rev. Charles Allen, callen@butler.edu

www.indylutheran.org/campusministry

LCMSU (The Lutheran Church Missouri Synod) ~ Show Information

Student contact:

       Rachel Hahn, rehahn@butler.edu

 Faculty/Staff Advisor:

       Christopher Wilson, cjwilson@butler.edu

 Community Advisor:

       Pastor Seth Mierow, prmierow@gmail.com

Muslim Student Association ~ Show Information

Student contact:

Loor Alshawa, lalshawa@butler.edu

Faculty/staff advisor:

Sholeh Shahrokhi, sshahrok@butler.edu

www.butlermsa.weebly.com

Orthodox Christian Fellowship ~ Show Information

Student contacts:

Nicholas Sokol, nsokol@butler.edu

Faculty/Staff advisor:

Catherine Bringerud, bringerud@yahoo.com

Community advisor:

Father David Wey, weytobe@aol.com

Voices of Deliverance Gospel Choir ~ Show Information

Student contact:

Marcus Harvey, mharvey@butler.edu

Faculty/staff advisor:

Valerie Davidson, vdavidso@butler.edu

Young Life ~ Show Information

Student contact:

Katie Evans, kaevans@butler.edu

Faculty/staff advisor:

Daniel Abbott, djabbott@butler.edu

Community advisor:

Linda Nikcevich, linda.m.nik@gmail.com