College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
English

Full-Time Members of the English Department

Faculty

Dan Barden1 Daniel Barden - Professor
(317) 940-9688
dbarden@butler.edu
View Profile

 

 

 

 

 

  

 Joseph "Rocky" Colavito - Professor
(317) 940-9801
jcolavi@butler.edu


  

 

 

 

   

 

Dahlie Picture 2Michael Dahlie - Assistant Professor
(317) 940-8738
mdahlie@butler.edu
 

Flanzbaum 101Hilene Flanzbaum - Professor, Director of MFA
(317) 940-9860
hflanzba@butler.edu
View Profile 

Chris Forhan Chris Forhan - Associate Professor
(317) 940-9865
cforhan@butler.edu
View Profile

Garver 101 Lee Garver - Associate Professor, Director of MA 
(317) 940-9859
lgarver@butler.edu
View Profile

Goldsmith 101 Jason Goldsmith - Associate Professor
(317) 940-9547
jngoldsm@butler.edu
View Profile

 Angela _Hofstetter _101x 142Angela Hofstetter - Instructor
(317) 940-9285
ahofstet@butler.edu
View Profile

Andy Levy Andrew Levy - Professor, English Department Chair 
(317) 940-9803
alevy@butler.edu
View Profile

Alessandra Lynch Alessandra Lynch - Instructor
(317) 940-9500
ajlynch1@butler.edu

Neville 101 Susan Neville - Professor
(317) 940-9676
sneville@butler.edu
View Profile

Reeves 101 Carol Reeves - Professor
(317) 940-9858
creeves@butler.edu
View Profile

Becky Ries Becky Ries - Instructor
(317) 940-6535
rries@butler.edu
View Profile

Ania Spyra Ania Spyra - Associate Professor
(317) 940-9067
aspyra@butler.edu
View Profile

Robert Stapleton Robert Stapleton - Instructor
(317) 940-8501
rstaplet@butler.edu
View Profile

Photo Coming Soon Susan Sutherlin - Instructor, Director of Peer Tutoring
(317) 940-9804
ssutherl@butler.edu

Brynnar Swenson Brynnar Swenson - Assistant Professor
(317) 940-8510
bswenson@butler.edu

Walsh 101 William Walsh - Professor
(317) 940-9545
wwalsh@butler.edu
View Profile

William Watts William Watts - Associate Professor
(317) 940-9675
wwatts@butler.edu
View Profile

Staff

Anne -Minnich -Beck

Anne Minnich-Beck - Administrative Specialist
(317) 940-9293
acbeck@butler.edu