Jordan College of the Arts
Department of Dance

Our Faculty and Staff

Full-Time Faculty

Attaway Profile 101 Larry A. Attaway - Chair, Department of Dance
(317) 940-9662
lattaway@butler.edu
View Bio

Cholewa Profile 101 Marek Cholewa - Professor of Dance
(317) 940-9664
mcholewa@butler.edu
View Bio

Patrick HinsonPatrick Hinson- Assistant Professor of Dance
(317) 940-98276
phinson@butler.edu
View Bio

 

 

 

 

 Jarvis Profile 101
Michelle Jarvis- Professor of Dance
(317) 940-9231
mjarvis@butler.edu
View Profile
View Bio

Laurent Profile 101 Stephan Laurent - Professor of Dance
(317) 940-9365
slaurent@butler.edu
View Bio

Mcguire Profile 101 Susan McGuire - Associate Professor of Dance
(317) 940-9661
smcguir1@butler.edu
View Bio

Pratt Profile 101 Cynthia Pratt - Professor of Dance
(317) 940-9345
cpratt@butler.edu
View Bio

Reid Bio Derek Reid - Associate Professor of Dance
(317) 940-9663
dreid@butler.edu
View Bio

Adjunct Faculty and Staff

Judy Gauer - Administrative Specialist
(317) 940-9346
jgauer@butler.edu

Daniel Peelor - Staff Musician of the Dance Department
(317) 940-9665
dpeelor@butler.edu
View Bio

Rosanna Ruffo - Adjunct Instructor of Dance
(317) 940-9664
View Bio

Kathleen Egan- Costumer for the Butler Ballet and Butler Chamber Dance
(317) 940-9818
 

Adjunct Faculty

Rosanna Ruffo - Adjunct Instructor of Dance
(317) 940-9664
View Bio

Laura Byram - Adjunct Instructor of Dance

Roberta Wong - Adjunct Instructor of Dance

Jennifer Ladner - Adjunct Instructor of Dance

John Goodson - Adjunct Instructor of Dance

Ronne Stone - Adjunct Instructor of Dance

Staff Musicians

Cameron Bailey

William Engle

Pamela Frost

Nancy Seacreast

Irina Vaughn