Counseling Services

Counseling & Consultation Services Staff

Counseling and Consultation Services is staffed by licensed clinical and counseling psychologists and closely supervised doctoral and master's level interns, in addition to our support staff.

Senior Staff

Keith Magnus, Ph.D., HSPP ~ Director/Director of Training
(317) 940-9385
kmagnus@butler.edu
View Profile

Shana Markle, Ph.D., HSPP ~ Associate Director/Practicum Coordinator
(317) 940-9385
smarkle@butler.edu
View Profile

Steve Hines, Psy.D., HSPP ~ Staff Psychologist/ Outreach Coordinator
(317) 940-9385
shines@butler.edu
View Profile

Amanda Zolman MA, LMHC ~ Staff Counselor
(317) 940-9385
aczolman@butler.edu
View Profile

Doctoral Psychology Interns

Three doctoral interns are selected nationally annually for this APA-accredited consortium program.

Master's/Doctoral Practicum Interns

Five or six trainees at the masters and/or doctoral practicum levels are selected regionally each academic year.

Support Staff

Jennifer Sage ~ Administrative Specialist
(317) 940-9385
jsage@butler.edu

Lyn Nore ~ Administrative Clerk
(317) 940-9385
lnore@butler.edu

Amanda Ryan ~ Part-Time Administrative Clerk
(317) 940-9385
acryan@butler.edu

CCS Staff