College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Computer Science & Software Engineering

Faculty & Staff

Zhi-Hong Chen ~ Professor
On Sabbatical Spring 2014
(317) 940-6540
chen@butler.edu

Jeremy Eglen ~ Adjunct
jeglen@butler.edu

Ankur Gupta ~ Associate Professor
(317) 940-6943
agupta@butler.edu

Duane Leatherman ~ Associate Professor
(317) 940-9439
dleather@butler.edu

Panagiotis Linos ~ Professor
(317) 940-8360
linos@butler.edu
View Profile

Nathan Partenheimer ~ Adjunct
(317) 940-8406
npartenh@butler.edu

Jonathan Sorenson ~ Department Head
Professor
(317) 940-9765
sorenson@butler.edu
View Profile

Amy Aldridge ~ Administrative Assistant
(317) 940-9269
aaldridg@butler.edu

Sonali Shah ~ Adjunct
smshah@butler.edu

Michael Burroughs ~ Adjunct
mburroug@butler.edu