College of Education

College of Education Faculty and Staff

Daniel Abbott ~ Assistant Professor of Special Education
(317) 940-9753
djabbott@butler.edu
View Profile

Nick Abel ~ Assistant Professor of School Counseling
(317) 940-9577
nabel@butler.edu
View Profile

Susan Adams ~ Assistant Professor of Education
(317) 940-8985
sradams@butler.edu
View Profile

Susan Adamson ~ Assistant Professor of Education
(317) 940-9080
sadamson@butler.edu
View Profile

Stephen J. Bloom ~ Professor of Education
(317) 940-8028
sbloom@butler.edu
View Profile

Kathryn Brooks ~ Associate Professor of Education
(317) 940-8415
kbrooks@butler.edu
View Profile

Brandon Cole ~ Instructor, Human Movement and Health Science Education
317/940-8786
bcole@butler.edu
View Profile

Deborah A. Corpus ~ Professor of Education
(317) 940-8442
dcorpus@butler.edu
View Profile

Becky Cramer ~ Assistant Professor of Education
(317) 940-8095
rcramer@butler.edu

Kelli Esteves ~ Assistant Professor of Education
kesteves@butler.edu
View Profile

Lisa Farley
(317) 940-9893
lfarley@butler.edu
View Profile

Karen K. Farrell ~ Accreditation Coordinator
(317) 940-9220
kfarrell@butler.edu
View Profile

Ryan Flessner ~ Assistant Professor of Education
(317) 940-8397
rflessne@butler.edu
View Profile

Shelley Furuness ~ Assistant Professor of Education
(317) 940-6967
sfurunes@butler.edu
View Profile

Art Furman ~ Instructor, Human Movement and Health Science Education
317/940-8208
afurman@butler.edu

Kelley Hahn ~ Administrative Specialist
317-940-9507
krhahn@butler.edu
View Profile

Cathy Hargrove ~ Master Practitioner in Education
(317) 940-8227
chargrov@butler.edu
View Profile

Arthur W. Hochman ~ Professor of Education
(317) 940-9814
ahochman@butler.edu
View Profile

Brooke Kandel Cisco ~ Assistant Professor of Education and METL Director
(317) 940-9490
bkandel@butler.edu
View Profile

Thomas J. Keller ~ Professor of Counselor Education
(317) 940-8364
tkeller@butler.edu
View Profile

Suneeta Kercood ~ Associate Professor, Special Education
(317) 940-8429
skercood@butler.edu
View Profile

Debra R. Lecklider ~ Associate Professor & Associate Dean
(317) 940-9029
dlecklid@butler.edu
View Profile

Angela C. Lupton ~ Instructor of Elementary Education & Assistant Dean
(317) 940-9963
alupton@butler.edu
View Profile

Matthew M. Maurer ~ Professor Instructional Technology
(317) 940-9207
mmaurer@butler.edu
View Profile

Meredith McAllister ~ Associate Professor of Education
(317) 940-8416
mbeilfus@butler.edu
View Profile

Maggie McGrann Power ~ Administrative Specialist
(317) 940-9501
mpower@butler.edu
View Profile

Theresa Meyer ~ Instructor of Education
(317) 940-8493
tknipste@butler.edu
View Profile

Brandie Oliver ~ Assistant Professor of School Counseling
(317) 940-9069
bmoliver@butler.edu
View Profile

Catherine Pangan ~ Assistant Professor of Education
(317) 940-6215
cpangan@butler.edu
View Profile

Christeen L. Price ~ Office Administrator
(317) 940-9517
cprice@butler.edu
View Profile

Ena M. Shelley ~ Dean
(317) 940-9751
eshelley@butler.edu
View Profile

Cynthia L. Smith ~ Administrative Specialist
(317) 940-8464
clsmith@butler.edu
View Profile

Sue M. Stahl ~ Director - Student Personnel Services
(317) 940-9331
sstahl@butler.edu
View Profile

Marilyn J. Strawbridge ~ Professor of Physical Education
(317) 940-8431
mstrawbr@butler.edu
View Profile

Marilyn Sudsberry ~ Director of EPPSP
(317) 940-8494
msudsber@butler.edu
View Profile

Mindy Welch ~ Assistant Professor of Education
(317) 940-9550
mwelch@butler.edu
View Profile