College of Business - Real Life. Real Business.

Administrative Staff

Mary Allen
Administrative Specialist, Undergraduate Programs
Holcomb 164
(317) 940-6521
mcallen@butler.edu

Serves as undergraduate record specialist and assistant to the director of undergraduate programs.

Joyce Bacone
Graduate Programs Assistant
Holcomb 133
(317) 940-9842
jbacone@butler.edu

Serves as primary contact for prospective current and prospective graduate students.

 

Brenda Bantz
Receptionist

Holcomb 120
(317) 940-9221
bbantz@butler.edu

Provides customer service and administrative support.

 

Angela Chaplin
Career Development Consultant
Holcomb 123A
(317) 940-9429
achaplin@butler.edu

Serves as career mentor to undergraduate students.

Sandy Coppadge
Secretary, Career Development
Holcomb 123D
(317) 940-8426
scoppadg@butler.edu

Serves as secretary for the Career Development Office and assistant to the internship coordinators.


Gina Head
Administrative Secretary to the Dean
Holcomb 126
(317) 940-9652
vhead@butler.edu

Provides administrative support to the Dean of the College of Business.

Carrie Meyer
Career Development Consultant
Holcomb 123A
(317) 940-6450
cmeyer@butler.edu

Serves as career mentor to undergraduate students.

 
Jill Novotny
Manager of Undergraduate Career Development
Holcomb 123B
(317) 940-8025
jnovotny@butler.edu

Serves as internship coordinator and career mentor.

Diana Todd
Administrative Assistant
Butler Business Consulting Group
Holcomb 110
(317) 940-6500
dtodd@butler.edu

Provides administrative support for the Butler Business Accelerator.