College of Business - Real Life. Real Business.

Administration

Stephen Standifird ~ Dean
(317) 940-6307
sstandif@butler.edu

Bill Templeton ~ Associate Dean of Careers and Undergraduate Programs
(317) 940-9419
wtemplet@butler.edu
View Profile

View CV (PDF)

Roberto Curci ~ Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies
(317) 940-9980
rcurci@butler.edu
View Profile

View CV (PDF)

Ron Thomas ~ Executive Director, Executive Education
(317) 940-8894
rgthomas@butler.edu
View Profile

Brian P. Landis ~ Managing Director, Butler Business Consulting Group
(317) 940-6504
bplandis@butler.edu
View Profile

View CV (PDF)

Trent Ritzenthaler ~ Operating Director, Butler Business Consulting Group
(317) 940-6513
tritzent@butler.edu | More Information

Tim Bennett ~ Director of Graduate Programs
(317) 940-9462
tbennet1@butler.edu

Kim Goad ~ Director of Professional & Career Development
(317) 940-8711
kgoad@butler.edu | More Information

Kathleen Hood ~ Director of Budgets and Analyses
Holcomb 168
(317) 940-8141
khood@butler.edu

Directs and manages budgets and financial affairs for the College of Business.

Craig Caldwell ~ Department Chair
(317) 940-8154
ccaldwel@butler.edu
View Profile

View CV (PDF)

William Terando ~ Department Chair
Holcomb 154
(317) 940-9372
bterando@butler.edu
View Profile

Robert Bennett ~ Department Chair
Holcomb 228
(317) 940-9502
rbennett@butler.edu
View Profile

View CV (PDF)