College of Business - Real Life. Real Business.

Davey Program Board

The Davey Risk Management and Insurance Program maintains close ties to the industry. The faculty works closely with an industry advisory board with the following members.

For more information, contact Zach Finn.

Jim Lill CEO, Mid American Group
Karen DeToro VP & Actuary, New York Life Insurance Company
Ellen Marie Menas Director - Corporate Risk & Insurance, PotashCorp
Michael Skweres Managing Director, Navigant
Marcus Cooper Midwest Regional Executive, Zurich
Peter Flaherty Risk Manager, Mondelez International
James Galloway Sr. VP & Division Manager, FM Global
Jeff Diefenbach Vice President, Burns & Wilcox
Dan Kugler Assistant Treasurer & Risk Manager, Snap-on Incorporated
Dave Cunningham Claims Manager, Cincinnati Insurance Co
Thomas Chatham President Commercial Division, USI Insurance
Dr. Krishna Mudan Managing Director, MSA Risk & Economic Consultants Inc.
Scott McGinness  Account Executive, Gregory & Appel
Mark Miske CFO, Indiana Farm Bureau Insurance
Robert Stone Consulting Actuary, Milliman
John Dillon President, City Securities Insurance, LLC
Chris Murray President, Caitlin Morgan
Michael Gilbert President, Hylant Group
Sally Leyes Risk Manager, Cummins Inc.
Emily O'Dell President, TwoRM LLC
Dan Hunt President, First Person Benefit Advisors
Maureen Biehl Sr. VP, Client Executive, Marsh & McLennan
Les Young Executive VP, Hays Companies
Shelly Kleiman Chief Credit Officer, Chartis
Dale A. Myer Sr. Vice President, Gill & Roeser Holdings, Inc.
Don Ortegel Managing Director - FSG, Aon
Joseph W. Bauer CEO, Bauer Advising
Matt Winders Head of Anthem Indiana Underwriting, Anthem BC/BS
Dennis Zwink Director Risk Management, Hill-Rom Company, Inc.