College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Classics

Faculty

Chris Bungard ~ Associate Professor
(317) 940-8497
cbungard@butler.edu
View Profile

View Website

Lynne Kvapil ~ Assistant Professor
(317)940-9864
lkvapil@butler.edu
View Profile

William Gilmartin ~ Instructor
(317) 940-9543
wgilmart@butler.edu

Affiliate Faculty

Margaret Brabant ~ Professor of Political Science
(317) 940-9683
mbrabant@butler.edu

Tiberiu Popa ~ Associate Professor of Philosophy
(317) 940-9052
tpopa@butler.edu

Scott Swanson ~ Associate Professor of History
(317)940-9680
sswanson@butler.edu

Emerita Faculty

Paula Saffire ~ Associate Professor
(317) 940-9864
psaffire@butler.edu

View Website