Center for Academic Technology

Center for Academic Technology Staff

Christie Corwin

christiecorwin

eLearning Coordinator and Compliance Specialist
ncorwin@butler.edu
Jordan Hall, 052

View profile

 

 

JoAnne Juett, Ph.D.

JoAnne Juett  Sr. Instructional Designer
  jjuett1@butler.edu
  Jordan Hall, 052A

  View profile

 

 

Chasadee Minton

chasadeeminton

Academic Technology Services Coordinator
(317) 940-8575 cminton@butler.edu
Jordan Hall, 037

View profile

 

 

Matt Wright

MattWrightAcademic Technology Support Specialist

mdwright@butler.edu
Jordan Hall, 052

View profile

 

 

Heather Hazelwood

Heather Hazelwood 2

Academic Technology Specialist, College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
hhazelwo@butler.edu
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building, 303E

View profile

 

 

 

Tim Thomas

tthomas1.jpg  Associate Director, Center for Academic Technology
  (317) 940-8533 tthomas1@butler.edu
  Jordan Hall, 037C

  View profile

 

 

Danielle Valenilla

daniellevalenillaAcademic Technology Specialist
(317) 940-6313dvalenil@butler.edu
Jordan Hall, 037A

View profile

 

 

 

Elesia Yoon

Elesia YoonSr. Instructional Designer
(317) 940-8810eyoon@butler.edu
Jordan Hall, 052B

 

 

 

 

Julianne M. Miranda

Julianne Miranda 

Director of eLearning
Senior Director, Center for Academic Technology
Associate Professor, School of Music
jmiranda@butler.edu
Jordan Hall, 037D

View profile

NEWS

More news

Center for Academic Techology

Jordan Hall, Room 037
(317) 940-8575