University Advancement

Advancement Staff

Shari Alexander Richey ~ Vice President for Advancement
317-940-9913
srichey@butler.edu

Rachael Stephens Burt ~ Associate Vice President for Advancement Administration
317-940-9867
rstephen@butler.edu
View Profile | More Information

Claudia Johnson ~ Executive Assistant
317-940-6374
ckjohns1@butler.edu
View Profile | More Information

Alumni and Parent Programs

Nikki Mazelin ’97 ~ Executive Director of Alumni & Engagement Programs
317-940-9809
nmazelin@butler.edu
View Profile | More Information

Matt Brookshire ~ Associate Director of Alumni Events
317-940-8688
mbrooksh@butler.edu

Jennie Jones ~ Associate Director, Alumni & Parent Programs
317-940-9931
jmjones@butler.edu
View Profile | More Information

Monique Wise ~ Associate Director, Alumni and Parent Programs
317-940-8412
mwise@butler.edu
View Profile | More Information

Annual Giving

Brieanna Quinn ~ Director of Annual Giving
317-940-9172
bquinn2@butler.edu
View Profile

Chelsea Brightman ~ Associate Director of Annual Giving
317-940-9028
cbright1@butler.edu
View Profile

Colin Brown ~ Engagement Officer
317-940-6463
cabrown1@butler.edu
More Information

Robbie Kusz ’09 ~ Assistant Director, Office of Annual Giving
317-940-8555
rkusz@butler.edu

Amorelle Gunst ~ Administrative Specialist, Annual Giving
317-940-9469
alucas1@butler.edu
View Profile | More Information

Lindsay Wimmer ~ Engagement Officer
317-940-6680
lwimmer@butler.edu
More Information

Constituent Services

Michele Miller ~ Executive Director, Constituent Services
317-940-9373
mlmille4@butler.edu
View Profile | More Information

Vari Arceo ~ Information Systems Analyst
317-940-8846
varceo@butler.edu
View Profile | More Information

Bonnie Danison ~ Data Entry Clerk
317-940-8096
bdanison@butler.edu
View Profile | More Information

Dean Esteves ~ Advancement Researcher
317-940-9825
desteves@butler.edu
View Profile | More Information

Abigail (Abby) Relue ~ Advancement Researcher
317-940-9726
arelue@butler.edu
More Information

Stacey Orme ~ Advancement Researcher
317-940-9598
sorme@butler.edu
View Profile | More Information

Corporate and Foundation Relations

Lori Norris '81 ~ Senior Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations
317-940-9883
lnorris@butler.edu
View Profile | More Information

Development

Betsy Weatherly ~ Executive Director of Development
317-940-8851
bweather@butler.edu
View Profile | More Information

Graham Honaker ~ Principal Gift Officer
317-940-8732
thonaker@butler.edu
View Profile | More Information

J Locklier ~ Development Officer
317-940-6475
jclockli@butler.edu
View Profile | More Information

Emily Burke ~ Development Officer
317-940-6568
eeburke@butler.edu

Katie Hammer ~ Development Officer
317-940-8598
khammer1@butler.edu

Janelle Green ~ Administrative Secretary
317-940-8120
jegreen@butler.edu
View Profile

Patrick Schaecher ~ Development Officer
317-940-8599
pschaech@butler.edu