Academic Staff Development
Committee Members


McKenzie Beverage, Center for Urban Ecology

Rebecca DeGrazia, Academic Affairs Assistant

Eric Esterline, Multimedia Coordinator, CCOM

Rissa Guffey, Facilities and Events Manager, JCA

Cheryl Jensen, Director, Academic Budgets and Special Projects

Sonya Moore, Transfer Credit Evaluator, Registration and Records

Josh Petrusa, Associate Dean, Head of Technical Services, Libraries